

Wootton Upper School Local Governing Board

Name	Governor Type
Mrs. Judy Chandler, Chair of LGB	Trustee
Ms. Tanisha Boughton	Parent Governor
Ms. Anna Burnham, Deputy Head	Associate Member
Mrs. Anika Cosgrove	Support Staff Governor
Mrs. Kimika Gardner-Oyemade, Deputy Head	Associate Member
Mr. Steven Gordon-Wilson	Parent Governor
Mrs. Lynn McKenna	Governance Professional
Ms. Carrie McMorn	Head of School
Mr. Iain Metcalfe	Appointed Governor
Mr. Marcin Mieczkowski, CFOO	Associate Member
Cllr John Wheeler, Vice Chair	Appointed governor
Mr. Mark Lehain	Executive Headteacher